Item added to your cart.

Songs for the General Public
Display Artist
The Lemon Twigs
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 21, 2020

The D’Addario brothers will return this Autumn with their third Lemon Twigs album, Songs For The General Public - written, recorded and produced by the D’Addarios at their home studio in Long Island, Sonora Studios in Los Angeles and Electric Lady in New York City.

The prodigiously-talented brothers first emerged as The Lemon Twigs in 2016 with their debut LP Do Hollywood, whose showstopping melodies mined from every era of rock quickly earned fans in Elton John, Questlove, and Jack Antonoff. Go To School, the ambitious 15-track coming-of-age opus, followed in 2018 and solidified the band’s reputation for building grand walls of sound around an audacious concept.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Hell on Wheels 3:39 Buy

    Hell on Wheels

  2. 2 Live in Favor of Tomorrow 3:23 Buy

    Live in Favor of Tomorrow

  3. 3 No One Holds You (Closer Than The One You Haven't Met) 3:30 Buy

    No One Holds You (Closer Than The One You Haven't Met)

  4. 4 Fight 2:56 Buy


  5. 5 Somebody Loving You 3:50 Buy

    Somebody Loving You

  6. 6 Moon 4:06 Buy


  7. 7 The One 2:26 Buy

    The One

  8. 8 Only a Fool 3:25 Buy

    Only a Fool

  9. 9 Hog 4:23 Buy


  10. 10 Why Do Lovers Own Each Other? 2:45 Buy

    Why Do Lovers Own Each Other?

  11. 11 Leather Together 3:28 Buy

    Leather Together

  12. 12 Ashamed 5:19 Buy


The Lemon Twigs

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences