Item added to your cart.

Far In
Helado Negro
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 22, 2021

Far In is Helado Negro's first album on 4AD and the seventh full-length album in his catalog. It follows his breakthrough release This Is How You Smile which was spotlighted as Pitchfork's #7 "Best Album of 2019."

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Wake Up Tomorrow Helado Negro feat. Kacy Hill 3:54 Buy

    Wake Up Tomorrow

  2. 2 Gemini and Leo Helado Negro 4:27 Buy

    Gemini and Leo

  3. 3 Purple Tones Helado Negro 3:26 Buy

    Purple Tones

  4. 4 There Must Be a Song Like You Helado Negro 4:50 Buy

    There Must Be a Song Like You

  5. 5 Aguas Frías Helado Negro 3:44 Buy

    Aguas Frías

  6. 6 Aureole Helado Negro 6:48 Buy


  7. 7 Hometown Dream Helado Negro 5:34 Buy

    Hometown Dream

  8. 8 Agosto Helado Negro feat. Buscabulla 4:44 Buy


  9. 9 Outside the Outside Helado Negro 5:12 Buy

    Outside the Outside

  10. 10 Brown Fluorescence Helado Negro 1:38 Buy

    Brown Fluorescence

  11. 11 Wind Conversations Helado Negro 4:44 Buy

    Wind Conversations

  12. 12 Thank You For Ever Helado Negro 5:07 Buy

    Thank You For Ever

  13. 13 La Naranja Helado Negro 5:30 Buy

    La Naranja

  14. 14 Telescope Helado Negro feat. Benamin 4:52 Buy


  15. 15 Mirror Talk Helado Negro 4:07 Buy

    Mirror Talk

Helado Negro

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences