Item added to your cart.

All Nerve
Display Artist
The Breeders
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2, 2018

Entitled All Nerve, and featuring recent single ‘Wait in the Car’, the Breeders' first record in a decade is out now.

All Nerve reunites band members Kim and Kelley Deal, Josephine Wiggs and Jim Macpherson – the line-up behind the iconic and platinum-selling record, Last Splash. The quartet returned to the stage in 2013 to celebrate the album’s 20th anniversary and have been quietly working on new material since then. Recording took place with Mike Montgomery at Candyland, Dayton, Kentucky; with Steve Albini and Greg Norman at Electrical Audio, Chicago; and with Tom Rastikis at Fernwood Studios, Dayton, Ohio. Artwork was conceived by Chris Bigg, who has worked with the Breeders since their first album Pod.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Nervous Mary 2:29 Buy

    Nervous Mary

  2. 2 Wait in the Car 2:03 Buy

    Wait in the Car

  3. 3 All Nerve 2:11 Buy

    All Nerve

  4. 4 MetaGoth 3:08 Buy


  5. 5 Spacewoman 4:21 Buy


  6. 6 Walking with a Killer 3:45 Buy

    Walking with a Killer

  7. 7 Howl At The Summit 2:57 Buy

    Howl At The Summit

  8. 8 Archangel's Thunderbird 3:25 Buy

    Archangel's Thunderbird

  9. 9 Dawn: Making an Effort 3:50 Buy

    Dawn: Making an Effort

  10. 10 Skinhead #2 2:45 Buy

    Skinhead #2

  11. 11 Blues at the Acropolis 2:56 Buy

    Blues at the Acropolis

The Breeders

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences