Item added to your cart.

Desire Lines
Display Artist
Camera Obscura
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 3, 2013

Desire Lines started life in 2011 - shortly after the release of their 4AD debut My Maudlin Career – as demos put together in singer Tracyanne Campbell’s flat. Revisiting those songs a couple of years later, the band made the decision to decamp from their native Glasgow to Portland, Oregon to work with GRAMMY-nominated producer Tucker Martine (R.E.M., Spoon, My Morning Jacket), enlisting Neko Case and My Morning Jacket’s Jim James to contribute vocals along the way.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Intro 0:29 Buy


  2. 2 This Is Love (Feels Alright) 3:30 Buy

    This Is Love (Feels Alright)

  3. 3 Troublemaker 4:26 Buy


  4. 4 William's Heart 4:06 Buy

    William's Heart

  5. 5 New Year's Resolution 5:34 Buy

    New Year's Resolution

  6. 6 Do It Again 3:17 Buy

    Do It Again

  7. 7 Cri du Coeur 4:12 Buy

    Cri du Coeur

  8. 8 Every Weekday 4:09 Buy

    Every Weekday

  9. 9 Fifth in Line to the Throne 4:26 Buy

    Fifth in Line to the Throne

  10. 10 I Missed Your Party 4:26 Buy

    I Missed Your Party

  11. 11 Break It to You Gently 3:47 Buy

    Break It to You Gently

  12. 12 Desire Lines 4:20 Buy

    Desire Lines

Camera Obscura

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences