Item added to your cart.

Garden of the Arcane Delights + Peel Sessions
Display Artist
Dead Can Dance
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 11, 2016

Garden Of The Arcane Delights is the only EP released by Dead Can Dance, coming out in 1984 and acting as a bridge between their first two albums.

This 2016 expanded CD version sees the EP being joined by both of the band’s sessions for John Peel, recorded in the same time period.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Carnival of Light (Remastered) 3:32 Buy

    Carnival of Light (Remastered)

  2. 2 In Power We Entrust the Love Advocated (Remastered) 4:11 Buy

    In Power We Entrust the Love Advocated (Remastered)

  3. 3 The Arcane (Remastered) 3:48 Buy

    The Arcane (Remastered)

  4. 4 Flowers of the Sea (Remastered) 3:28 Buy

    Flowers of the Sea (Remastered)

  5. 5 Instrumental (BBC Session) 3:27 Buy

    Instrumental (BBC Session)

  6. 6 Labour of Love (BBC Session) 3:55 Buy

    Labour of Love (BBC Session)

  7. 7 Ocean (BBC Session) 3:38 Buy

    Ocean (BBC Session)

  8. 8 Threshold (BBC Session) 4:08 Buy

    Threshold (BBC Session)

  9. 9 Flowers of the Sea (BBC Session) 3:36 Buy

    Flowers of the Sea (BBC Session)

  10. 10 Penumbra (BBC Session) 4:11 Buy

    Penumbra (BBC Session)

  11. 11 Panacea (BBC Session) 4:11 Buy

    Panacea (BBC Session)

  12. 12 Carnival of Light (BBC Session) 3:21 Buy

    Carnival of Light (BBC Session)

Dead Can Dance

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences